ADMINISTRATION

Sister Maria Rosa Principal principal@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054
Kathryn Gaudreau Assistant Principal kgaudreau@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054
June Nolet Admissions jnolet@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054 opt 2
Donna DesRuisseaux Business Manager ddesruisseaux@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054 opt 4
Melissa Angiuoni Guidance Counselor mangiuoni@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054
Mary McManus Extended Day Program Director mmcmanus@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054 opt 5
Ken Belbin Athletic Director kbelbin@pmaschool.org 603.234.8349
Kim Flint Administrative Assistant kflint@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054 opt 1
Sr. Claudette Brunelle Administrative Assistant cbrunelle@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054
Tracie Dumont Marketing and Development Director tdumont@pmaschool.org 603.889.6054 opt 6

PreK and Kindergarten

Debra Heitmiller PreK/3 year olds dheitmiller@pmaschool.org
Donna Demers PreK/4 year olds ddemers@pmaschool.org
Anna Terni PreK/4 year olds aterni@pmaschool.org
Teri Pilon Kindergarten tpilon@pmaschool.org
Cynthia Sirois Kindergarten csirois@pmaschool.org

Elementary Grades 1-5

Sarah Sigman First Grade ssigman@pmaschool.org
Kim Polombo First Grade kpolombo@pmaschool.org
Lauren Hassey Second Grade lhassey@pmaschool.org
Julie Savoie Second Grade jsavoie@pmaschool.org
Julie Lamontagne Second Grade jlamontagne@pmaschool.org
Valerie Bauer Third Grade vbauer@pmaschool.org
Jeanne Craven Third Grade jcraven@pmaschool.org
June DeCosta Fourth Grade jdecosta@pmaschool.org
Sandra Deren Fourth Grade sderen@pmaschool.org
Jennifer King Fifth Grade jking@pmaschool.org
Kevin Desaulniers Fifth Grade kdesaulniers@pmaschool.org
Lisa Toohey Fifth Grade ltoohey@pmaschool.org

Junior High

Jane Carver Social Studies Grades 6-8 jcarver@pmaschool.org
Ana Godbout Spanish Grades 6-8 agodbout@pmaschool.org
Sr. Cecile Leclerc Science Grades 7-8/Religion Grade 8 cleclerc@pmaschool.org
Mary McManus Religion Grade 8 mmcmanus@pmaschool.org
Emily Kert English/Literature Grades 7 cmeehan@pmaschool.org
Adam Shaw Math and Algebra Grades 6-8 ashaw@pmaschool.org
Emily Getchell-Lacey Science/Religion Grade 6; English/Literature Grade 8 kcummings@pmaschool.org
Missy Zavalick English/Literature Grade 6; Religion Grade 7 mzavalick@pmaschool.org

Specialists

Melissa Angiuoni Physical Education mangiuoni@pmaschool.org
Susan Glasheen Library sglasheen@pmaschool.org
Maria Leticia Gonzalez Lozada Music mgonzalez@pmaschool.org
Joan Metropolis Computer Technology jmetropolis@pmaschool.org
Alexa Porembski Art aporembski@pmaschool.org
Helene Wherry Spanish (PreK-5) hwherry@pmaschool.org

Support Staff

Barbara Holt PreK/3 year olds Aide (PDH)
Lauren Marinis
Darja Steki
PreK/4 year olds Aides (PTP)
Aileen Urbach PreK/4 year olds Aide (PDD)
Sandra Handy Kindergarten Aide (KTP)
Christina Sun Kindergarten Aide (KCS)
Mary Ellen Messina Title One Teacher (Math and Reading) mmessina@pmaschool.org
Melissa Frasier Tutorial Services mfrasier@pmaschool.org
Sr. Claudette Lavoie Tutorial Services
Sr. Rita Garneau Tutorial Services
Sr. Sue Picard Business Office
Cindy Westhoff Piano cwesthoff@pmaschool.org
Amber Bostwick Nurse
Bernadette Dee Nurse
Robert Buckley Maintenance rbuckley@pmaschool.org
Chris Thompson Parent Group parentgroup@pmaschool.org
Angela Moynihan Auction amoynihan@pmaschool.org
Danielle Carlson Cafeteria
Rose McPhee Cafeteria