ADMINISTRATION

Sr. Maria Rosa Principal 603.889.6054 principal@pmaschool.org
Kathryn Gaudreau Assistant Principal 603.889.6054 kgaudreau@pmaschool.org
June Nolet Admissions 603.889.6054 opt 2 jnolet@pmaschool.org
Donna DesRuisseaux Business Manager 603.889.6054 opt 4 ddesruisseaux@pmaschool.org
Melissa Angiuoni Guidance Counselor 603.889.6054 mangiuoni@pmaschool.org
Mary McManus Extended Care Program Director 603.889.6054 opt 5 mmcmanus@pmaschool.org
Steve Gaudreau Athletic Director 603.689.3145 sgaudreau@pmaschool.org
Kim Flint Administrative Assistant 603.889.6054 opt 1 kflint@pmaschool.org
Sr. Claudette Brunelle Administrative Assistant 603.889.6054 cbrunelle@pmaschool.org
Tracie Dumont Marketing and Development Director 603.889.6054 opt 6 tdumont@pmaschool.org

PreK and Kindergarten

Debra Heitmiller, PreK (3 year olds) Carol Guarino, Kindergarten
Donna Demers, PreK (4 year olds) Teri Pilon, Kindergarten
Cynthia Sirois, Kindergarten

 Elementary Grades 1-5

Julie Lamontagne, First Grade Jeanne Craven, Third Grade
Kim Polombo, First Grade June DeCosta, Fourth Grade
Wendy de Penasse, Second Grade Sandra Deren, Fourth Grade
Julie Savoie, Second Grade Kevin Desaulniers, Fifth Grade
Amy Ribeck, Third Grade Jennifer King, Fifth Grade
Valerie Bauer, Third Grade Lisa Toohey, Fifth Grade

Junior High

Specialists

Jane Carver, Social Studies, Grades 6-8 Maria Leticia Gonzalez Lozada, Music
Ana Godbout, Spanish, Grades 6-8 Joan Metropolis, Computer Technology
Sr. Cecile Leclerc PM, Science, Grades 7-8/Religion, Grade 8 Melissa Angiuoni, Physical Education
Mary McManus, Religion, Grade 8 Denise Babcock, Library
Christina Meehan, English/Literature, Grades 7-8 Alexa Porembski, Art
Adam Shaw, Math and Algebra, Grades 6-8 Helene Wherry, Spanish (PreK-5)
Kaylee Cummings, Science, Grade 6/Religion and Literature, Grade 7
Missy Zavalick, English/Literature/Religion, Grade 6

Support Staff

Barbara Holt, PreK 3 Aide Sr. Lorraine Pinette, Piano
Aileen Urbach, PreK 4 Aide Robert Buckley, Maintenance
Sandra Handy, Kindergarten Aide Jackie Carretti, Maintenance
Melissa Fraser, Kindergarten Aide Peggy Sullivan, School Nurse
Christina Sun, Kindergarten Aide Bernadette Dee, School Nurse
Anna Terni, Kindergarten Aide Melissa Rauseo, Cafeteria
Rose McPhee, Cafeteria
Judith Brennen, Title One Teacher Danielle Toupin, Parent Group
Sr. Fern Perrault, Religion Enrichment Chris Thompson, Parent Group Co-Chair
Sr. Claudette Lavoie, Tutorial Services Diana LaMothe, Capital Campaign Director
Sr. Rita Garneau, Tutorial Services
Sr. Gertrude Robitaille, Business Office Assistant