ADMINISTRATION

Sr. Maria Rosa Principal 603.889.6054 principal@pmaschool.org
Lisa Toohey Assistant Principal 603.889.6054 ltoohey@pmaschool.org
June Nolet Admissions 603.889.6054 opt 2 jnolet@pmaschool.org
Donna DesRuisseaux Business Manager 603.889.6054 opt 4 ddesruisseaux@pmaschool.org
Melissa Angiuoni Guidance Counselor 603.889.6054 mangiuoni@pmaschool.org
Mary McManus Extended Care Program Director 603.889.6054 opt 5 mmcmanus@pmaschool.org
Ken Belbin Athletic Director 603.234.8349 kbelbin@pmaschool.org
Kim Flint Administrative Assistant 603.889.6054 opt 1 kflint@pmaschool.org
Sr. Claudette Brunelle Administrative Assistant 603.889.6054 cbrunelle@pmaschool.org
Tracie Dumont Marketing and Development Director 603.889.6054 opt 6 tdumont@pmaschool.org

PreK and Kindergarten

Debra Heitmiller, PreK (3 year olds) Teri Pilon, Kindergarten
Donna Demers, PreK (4 year olds) Debra Scanlan, Kindergarten
Anna Terni, PreK (4 year olds)

 Elementary Grades 1-5

Kim Polombo, First Grade Kathy Smith, Third Grade
Sarah Sigman, First Grade Caitlyn Dwyer, Fourth Grade
Lauren Hassey, Third Grade Sandra Deren, Fourth Grade
Julie Lamontagne, Second Grade Kevin Desaulniers, Fifth Grade
Julie Savoie, Second Grade Jennifer King, Fifth Grade
Angel Rockwell, Third Grade

Junior High

Specialists

Jane Carver, Grades 6-8 Social Studies Maria Leticia Gonzalez Lozada, Music
Ana Godbout, Grades 6-8 Spanish Joan Metropolis, Computer Technology
Sr. Cecile Leclerc PM, Grades 7-8 Science, Grade 8 Religion Melissa Angiuoni, Physical Education
Mary McManus, Grade 8 Religion Mike Barnhart, Physical Education
Marybeth Noyes, Grade 6 Science/Religion; Grade 8 English/Literature Sue Glasheen, Library
Adam Shaw, Grades 6-8 Math Alexa Porembski, Art
Emily Kert, Grade 7-8 English/Literature Helene Wherry, Spanish (PreK-5)
Missy Zavalick, Grade 6 English/Literature; Grade 7 Religion

Support Staff

Barbara Holt, PreK 3 Aide
Lauren Marinis, PreK 4 Aide Robert Buckley, Maintenance
Aileen Urbach, PreK 4 Aide Jim Koutroubas, Maintenance
Darja Steki, PreK 4 Aide Amber Bostwick, School Nurse
Sandra Handy, Kindergarten Aide Bernadette Dee, School Nurse
Barbara Holt, Kindergarten Aide Danielle Carlson, Cafeteria
Mary Ellen Messina, Title One Math/Reading Rose McPhee, Cafeteria
Melissa Fraser, Tutorial Services Angela Moynihan, Auction
Sr. Rita Garneau, Tutorial Services Cindy Westhoff, Piano
Sr. Claudette Lavoie, Tutorial Services Chris Thompson, Parent Group
Sr. Sue Picard, Business Office Assistant